#hurradieblauen
#hurradieblauen

Die Vorstandschaft

Emil Schlauderer

1. Vorstand

Emil.Schlauderer@sckelheim.de

09441/3714

0175/5820050

 

Helmut Schildhammer

2. Vorstand

Helmut.Schildhammer@sckelheim.de

0160/97733141

09441/12508

Reinhold Nerb

Schriftführer

Reinhold.Nerb@sckelheim.de

Thomas Müller

Kassier

Thomas.Mueller@sckelheim.de

Johannes Dercho

Sportlicher Leiter

1. Abteilungsleiter

Jojo.Dercho@sckelheim.de

0160/94507342

Florian Wochinger

Sportlicher Leiter

2. Abteilungsleiter

 

Georg Deufel

Jugendleiter

 

 

Andreas Nerb

Website

Andreas.Nerb@sckelheim.de

 

... lade Modul ...

SC Kelheim

Abensbergerstr. 51

93309 Kelheim

09441/7832

09441/703548

www.sc-kelheim.de

www.facebook.com/sckelheim

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SC Kelheim