Die Vorstandschaft

Emil Schlauderer

1. Vorstand

Emil.Schlauderer@sckelheim.de

09441/3714

0175/5820050

 

Helmut Schildhammer

2. Vorstand

Helmut.Schildhammer@sckelheim.de

0160/97733141

09441/12508

Reinhold Nerb

Schriftführer

Reinhold.Nerb@sckelheim.de

Thomas Müller

Kassier

Thomas.Mueller@sckelheim.de

Harald Forster

1. Abteilungsleiter

Harald.Forster@sckelheim.de

0151/15764913

09441/7374 (pr.)

0941/506-2652 (di.)

Johannes Dercho

Sportlicher Leiter

2. Abteilungsleiter

Jojo.Dercho@sckelheim.de

0160/94507342

Markus Scherübl

Juniorenleiter

Markus.Scheruebl@sckelheim.de

09441/642720

0174/3219108 (Mo.-Fr. bis 16:00 Uhr)

 

Reinhold Nerb

Schriftführer

Reinhold.Nerb@sckelheim.de

 

Andreas Nerb

Website

Andreas.Nerb@sckelheim.de

 

... lade Modul ...

SC Kelheim

Abensbergerstr. 51

93309 Kelheim

09441/7832

09441/703548

www.sc-kelheim.de

www.facebook.com/sckelheim

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SC Kelheim